WSSA StackMatch beta New Account Login

February 2021 Schedule

Details

  • Individual Events are separated out into their own match.
    • To get the most points everyone should enter all 3 but it is not required.
    • We will have leaderboards for each Individual Event and Points.
    • There are several 2 day Individual Matches throughout the month that allow for some time off for those who would like it. You can still stack both days if you choose and submit your best time when you are ready.
  • Freestyle Matches are every other day and open for 2 days.

Calendar (US Mountain Time)

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28 
  • Light background = 1 Day Individual Match.
  • Dark backgroud = 2 Day Individual Match. Submit times on either day.
  • Red Text = Start of 2 Day Freestyle Match and they end on the following white text day. Submit times on either day. See schedule for which freestyle event will be held on that date.

Schedule

February 1 (Monday)
February 2 (Tuesday)
  • 2 Day Individuals Ends
  • 3-3-3-3 Freestyle Ends
February 3 (Wednesday)
February 4 (Thursday)
  • 1 day Individuals
  • 15-Stack Freestyle Ends
February 5 (Friday)
February 6 (Saturday)
  • 1 day Individuals
  • Doubles Freestyle Ends
February 7 (Sunday)
February 8 (Monday)
  • 1 day Individuals
  • 3-D-1-10-1 Freestyle Ends
February 9 (Tuesday)
February 10 (Wednesday)
  • 2 Day Individuals Ends
  • 3-6-3-Downstack-Only Freestyle Ends
February 11 (Thursday)
February 12 (Friday)
  • 1 day Individuals
  • 3-3-3-3 Freestyle Ends
February 13 (Saturday)
February 14 (Sunday)
  • 1 day Individuals
  • 15-Stack Freestyle Ends
February 15 (Monday)
February 16 (Tuesday)
  • 1 day Individuals
  • Doubles Freestyle Ends
February 17 (Wednesday)
February 18 (Thursday)
  • 2 Day Individuals Ends
  • 3-D-1-10-1 Freestyle Ends
February 19 (Friday)
February 20 (Saturday)
  • 1 day Individuals
  • 3-6-3-Downstack-Only Freestyle Ends
February 21 (Sunday)
February 22 (Monday)
  • 1 day Individuals
  • 3-3-3-3 Freestyle Ends
February 23 (Tuesday)
February 24 (Wednesday)
  • 1 day Individuals
  • 15-Stack Freestyle Ends
February 25 (Thursday)
February 26 (Friday)
  • 2 Day Individuals Ends
  • Doubles Freestyle Ends
February 27 (Saturday)
February 28 (Sunday)
  • 1 day Individuals
  • 3-D-1-10-1 Freestyle Ends